BSL-2 Training

Scott & White Healthcare - Office of Biosafety
- 2015 Training Schedule

10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Date Location Time Registration
Wednesday, January 21
Research Administration  - Canyon Creek
10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, February 18 Conference Center, Room A216 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, March 18
Research Administration  - Canyon Creek 10:40 a.m. - 11:40 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, April 15
Conference Center, Room A216 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, May 20
Research Administration - Canyon Creek 
10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, June 17
Conference Center, Room A216 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, July 15
Research Administration - Canyon Creek 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, August 19
Conference Center, Room A216 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, September 16 Research Administration - Canyon Creek 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, October TBD TBD 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
Wednesday, November 18 Conference Center, Room A216 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend
Wednesday, December 16 Research Administration - Canyon Creek 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Register to attend


Print
Text Size
A
A
A